WILSON DENTAL CARE
Charlyn Wilson, DDS
  Jessica Gursakal, DDS

COMPASSION  -  COMMITMENT  -  COMMUNITY

Our Testimonials

  Instagram

 

Your opinion is important to us!
Please let us know about your visit.

 

    
AWESOME! AWESOME!
Awesome service from the beginning to the end. New to the city( from Houston, Texas), in an unplanned event broke my bottom front teeth and was referred to this exceptional team of dental professionals. Terrified of dentists, this team made my visit stress free and took care of my urgent needs with ease. I even got a massage. I can honestly say I never thought I would ever speak this highly of a dentist and her team. THANK YOU ALL for your exceptional service. See you again and soon for additional work. Yvette (a referral from Baptist)

 

 

    
I Love These People
Best dentist and dental staff ever! They spoil me to the max! Dr. Wilson is sweet, gentle, compassionate, knowledgeable, professional and very thorough. I wouldn't trust anyone else for my dental care needs.

 

 

StarStarStarStarStar  — Hudson A.

 

Very Nice Dentist Office and the Staff.

Oct 26, 2016 


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna S.

 

I highly value Dr. Wilson and all of her staff. They have taking care of my dental needs for 15 years and I am very thankful to them.

Oct 19, 2016 


StarStarStarStarStar  — LaShonta W.

 

This was an awesome experience!

Oct 19, 2016 


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary W.

 

Hands down the BEST dental office! Dr. Wilson is an excellent dentist. Her staff is professional and truly caring about my dental health. She takes the time to explain every procedure, has a gentle touch and has helped me overcome my fear of going to the dentist. Dr. Wilson has a great rapport with her assistants and hygienist which always makes me feel calm and relaxed!

Oct 18, 2016 


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniela M.

 

Everyone is extremely friendly and laid back and the office is very calm and comfortable. Dr. Gursakal is so sweet and gentle and cares about making sure you are comfortable. The assistants were also great. I actually look forward to going again.

Oct 12, 2016 


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betty W.

 

Staff was extremely friendly. Plenty of parking and no wait time. The cleaning was fast and I would definitely recommend others to come.

Oct 10, 2016 


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chandra A.

 

Wilson dental care is a wonderful, professional facility where they value timeliness, oral health and excellent customer service.

Oct 10, 2016 


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cecilia R.

 

The best dentist and staff. I highly recommend.

Sep 29, 2016 


StarStarStarStarStar  — Finnick H.

 

Absolutely treat to come here! Dr. Gursakal was lovely.

Sep 27, 2016 


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicole L.

 

Best dental office I have ever visited. Everyone is so nice and always smiling. I love this place and would not go anywhere else.

Sep 26, 2016 


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carl C.

 

Larrissa was a great tech and Dr. Wilson as usual is fantastic.

Sep 21, 2016 


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tiffoni M.

 

Dr. Wilson and staff are simply the BEST! They are very nice and perfessional. I would recommend this office to my family and friends.

Sep 20, 2016 


StarStarStarStarStar  — James L.

 

Capable and Caring. Dr Wilson and her staff provide expert professional dental care and flavor it with kindness beyond what is expected.

Sep 14, 2016 


StarStarStarStarStar  — George W.

 

Always great service whenever I come in for a visit. I always feel as though I am being treated like royalty. You guys are the best.

Sep 6, 2016 


StarStarStarStarStar  — Catherine M.

 

I sincerely love the staff at Wilson Dental Care. They always ensure you are comfortable and at ease with the procedure. Dr. Wilson is so gentle. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Sep 1, 2016 


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lissa S.

 

Dr. Wilson and her staff have always been so professional and they have my complete trust with my dental treatment. The office is beautiful and they always take such great care of me. I highly recommend Wilson Dental!

Aug 11, 2016 


StarStarStarStarStar  — Erit S.

 

She was awesome and the process was quick and efficient.

Jul 20, 2016 


StarStarStarStarStar  — Felicia W.

 

Absolutely the best dentist office I've ever been to. I've been a patient there for over 9 years and have no anxiety about dental visits, which used to be a problem.They use the late equipment and have the nicest, and I mean nicest staff I've ever met at any business. It's the Mayberry of dental offices. I refer them to all my friends.

Jul 1, 2016 


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth J.

 

Love everyone in the office. Excellent care, very friendly.

Jun 17, 2016 


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer C.

 

Beautiful new building and facilities From the moment you enter with Kelly and Jan at front desk to Elissa and then Dr Wilson you almost forget you are at the Dentist office!! I've never had a better dental experience than with the ladies at Wilson Dental!!! Thank you so much for making a painful and frightening process enjoyable!! I look forward to my next appointment!!

Jun 16, 2016 


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry G.

 

Professional, courteous , supreme competence and friendly as always.

May 21, 2016 


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberly M.

 

Absolutely love this dental office

Apr 28, 2016 


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lindsay H.

 

You guys are the best! Thanks for the awesome care!

Apr 21, 2016 


StarStarStarStarStar  — Evelyn F.

 

Wilson Dental is awesome!!!!

Apr 21, 2016 


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl B.

 

Love this dental group!! So kind and efficient! Very good experience

Apr 20, 2016 


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith D.

 

Dr Wilson was recommended to me from a friend. I am very satisfied with the entire experience!! Dr Wilson was extremely professional while remaining very friendly, giving me care that was personal to my situation. I feel that she went above and beyond to attend to my needs. I would highly recommend Wilson Dental Care to everyone!

Apr 17, 2016 


StarStarStarStarStar  — Neil P.

 

Outstanding experience... The friendliness and most efficient staff. Would highly recommend this dentist team!

Apr 13, 2016 


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald Z.

 

Professionalism sets the standard. Dr. Wilson's practice sets the standard by which all other Dentist should be measured. Absolute Pro's.

Apr 12, 2016 


StarStarStarStarStar  — Catherine B.

 

I started seeing Dr. Wilson after my dentist botched a root canal. She immediately suggested a specialist due to the nature of my root. Ever since then my trust in her is very high. She didn't just try to get the money from me for the expensive procedure like my previous dentist had. Her goal was to take care of me as the patient and provide what was needed for me, even if it meant sending me elsewhere. She has since been my regular dentist for my husband and I for several years. Her staff is always friendly and she takes the time to see if we need anything from her after checking our teeth. The wait time is always very short. If I have to bring my kids, it is not a problem and they have coloring sheets to provide. I would definitely recommend Dr. Wilson to anyone (in fact, I do on a regular basis!).

Apr 1, 2016 


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon W.

 

The best in the area. I highly recommend to all.

Mar 28, 2016 


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelly M.

 

I love Dr. Wilson's dental group! Everyone is so professional and nice. I don't mind going to the dentist anymore!

Mar 26, 2016 


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anna F.

 

I love Dr. Wilson's office. She and her staff are very professional, welcoming, thorough and quick. I have referred all of my co-workers and their family to this office and everyone has been very pleased!

Mar 16, 2016 


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynda D.

 

Very grateful to have been worked in at the last minute with a chipped tooth. I really appreciated the staff accommodating me.

Mar 12, 2016 


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kayla K.

 

I have been to Dr. Wilson quite a few times and have never been disappointed with my services. The entire team is warm and friendly. I highly recommend and will continue to go back to Dr. Wilson as long as I'm in the area.

Mar 10, 2016 


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tori H.

 

Shelley is great, nice n fun to talk to while getting teeth cleaned! The whole team is great! Keep up the great work ??

Mar 6, 2016 


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rhonda B.

 

The best dental office in all of the Mid-South. Dr. Wilson and her staff always give excellent customer service and care. Highly recommend!

Mar 4, 2016 


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen G.

 

The woman who cleaned my teeth (im so sorry I don't remember her name) is wonderful. She was there last time I was in the office too. Friendly kind and encouraging. She remembered me and made me feel special. I like that! She provided good input into what I need to do to improve my dental health and gave me positive feedback that I was doing a good job. Thank you!

Mar 2, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar I'm kept well informed on the changes in the Health of my gums and teeth. — Gary J.

I'm kept well informed on the changes in the Health of my gums and teeth.

Feb 14, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar The service I receive is always top notch — George W.

The service I receive is always top notch. I am treated with the greatest hospitality and respect whenever I am there. Dr. Wilson and her staff are the greatest.

Feb 10, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar I loved everyone. The two ladies at the desk, Tonya was wxcellent — Sonja E.

I loved everyone. The two ladies at the desk, Tonya was excellent, and rhe dentist was the best I have ever had. Thank you all for treating me as I was special.

Feb 4, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Was a really Great experience. — Jeff S.

Was a really Great experience.

Jan 30, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional enjoyable experience. And that is BIG for it being a dental office — Mike M.

Always a professional enjoyable experience. And that is BIG for it being a dental office. Staff is great!

Jan 28, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit at this dentist office — Ashley E.

This was my first visit at this dentist office. Everyone was very friendly from the moment I walked in the office. All of the work that was performed was explained in detail to me before any work was started.

Jan 25, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar My visit was short and sweet. I was in and out without problem — Joy W.

My visit was short and sweet. I was in and out without problem. The staff took me back as soon as I checked in. Very prompt service!

Jan 22, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Had to have my filling done and I get pretty nervous when it comes to having oral shots, but they... — Kayla P.

Had to have my filling done and I get pretty nervous when it comes to having oral shots, but they made me feel comfortable and very reassuring. They are wonderful. They even call you to make sure you are okay, I love that it shows how concern they are about you. Thanks everyone!

Jan 22, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar There was a new lady who cleaned my teeth during my last visit — Jonathan M.

There was a new lady who cleaned my teeth during my last visit. She has been very careful while doing her job and taken very good care of me. And it's probably my third time doing filling by Dr. Wilson. I hate that my previous filling has fallen off. But dr wilson's service is always great.

Jan 19, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Teresa E.

Love this group of women!!!

Jan 19, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing! Everyone is always so friendly & helpful!  — Libby F.

Don't change a thing! Everyone is always so friendly & helpful!

Jan 19, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate you helping me to get my teeth to look better and not crooked as they are now. — Linda N.

I appreciate you helping me to get my teeth to look better and not crooked as they are now. Thank you, Linda Norton

Jan 19, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly — Jennifer B.

The staff is very friendly. They did an excellent job of explaining what they were doing and why they were doing it. Everyone I encountered was helpful and had a smile on their face.

Jan 19, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! — Lisa C.

Everything and everyone was great and on time! Highly recommend

Jan 19, 2016

Charlyn Wilson and her staff are the most careful and considerate dental pros that I have ever met. They make visiting the dentist a pleasure.

Bill Garrett


The first clue I had that there might be something special about Dr. Wilson came from my children. They saw her before I ever did, and they were happy and non-stressed about going back to the dentist for follow ups. “So, getting the shot didn’t hurt too badly?” “Oh, she doesn’t give us shots. . .” Well, she DOES, but Dr. Wilson is so skilled and gentle that you barely know it.

And as kind, caring and knowledgeable as Dr. Wilson is, that’s not all!: the ENTIRE staff is warm, welcoming, and efficient. I actually look forward to dentist appointments. I HEART my dentist and everyone in the office!!

 Jennifer Jensen


I have been a patient of  Dr.Wilson's since moving to Memphis in 1999. She and her staff have always provided quality dental care in a friendly, professional manner.

P.S. She never hurts!

 Sheila Barbaree


Caring staff & very honest about the cost of the services provided. Dr.Wilson will be my dentist until she retires.

 Alie


Dr. Wilson and her staff are amazing. They are friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and are patient oriented. The office is always clean as are the hygienists when they are cleaning your teeth. Any dental work above the normal cleaning is very well explained and options are always given. I couldn't be happier with the level of service that I have received from Dr. Wilson and her staff.

 Brad S.


The great staff showed patience with my situation when i had lost patience with myself.your encouragement was uplifting and appreciated.

 Fran M.


Dr. Wilson is a dental angel. She is very kind, considerate and gentle. She is very sensitive to what the patient needs and provides what they need. She has a perfect sense of what the patient is experiencing and adapts to the situation. I personally have many drug allergies and have to get my dental work done without any drugs. She was so gentle that I didn't experience ANY pain at all. I also LOVE the massage chairs. It helps to keep you comfortable while getting a tooth filling. I highly recommend her to everybody. I am almost 60 and she is the BEST dentist I have had in my life!!!

 Sharon T.


My experience with Wilson Dental Care was fantastic, the staff is just like you want them to be, friendly and helpful, the place itself if beautiful, and Dr. Wilson is constantly checking on you during procedure to make sure your comfortable. The best part was the follow-up call the next day to see how I was doing!!

 April P.


This is the most accommodating and welcoming dental office I have ever experienced. Every detail from the initial phone conversation to the moment you walk out the door is excellent! The staff are friendly. Dr. Wilson is gentle and kind. One could not ask for a better experience!

 Brian G.

 
 
 
 
 

Address: 7520 Enterprise Ave,Germantown, TN 38138

Telephone: 901-751-1100, Fax: 901-751-1164